MY FAVORITES: INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS

I admittedly spend way way too much time on Instagram. I love it! In my last Favorites Series post, I told you guys about my favorite Influencers. These woman are positive, strong, powerful, confident, vulnerable, and truthful!

Today I’m coming back with my favorite Instagram accounts from ELEVEN categories: Fashion, Humor, Wellness, Celebrities, Human Connection, Food, Travel, Artwork, NYC,Publishers & Bloggers/Models.

Let me know what your favorite accounts are in the comments! You can find me at @syorkk
insta-watercolor1.png

FASHION

  1. Judy @jewelryjudy – jewelry trends, diamond, gemstones
  2. Christian Siriano @csiriano – body positive designer, celebrity designer, couture, runway
  3. Elie Sabb @eliesaabworld – couture dresses, runway, fashion illustrations
  4. Rebecca Minkoff @rebeccaminkoff – designer, BTS of her brand, supporter of women equality
  5. Rent The Runway @renttherunway – fashion trends, inspiration

HUMOR

  1. Emma & Julie @commentsbycelebs – celebrity interactions in the comment section
  2. Lola & Nicole @mytherapistsays – memes, relatable funny photos
  3. Jilly Hendrix @notestomyselfie – hilarious relatable notes we all say to ourselves, makes you think “I’m not alone”
  4. Jessica Anteby @beigecardigan – memes
  5. Barstool Sports @barstoolsports – funny videos, sports updates

HEALTH/WELLNESS

  1. Kevin @fitmencook – easy recipes, 15 minute meals, meal prep inspiration
  2. Mind Body Green @mindbodygreen – quotes, nice photography, health trends
  3. Arielle @ariellesays – easy recipes, healthy, weight loss
  4. Melissa @trueats – healthy recipes, new products
  5. MNDFL Meditation Studio @mndflmeditation – quotes, health trends, updates on classes

CELEBRITIES

  1. Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen – hilarious, mom boss, recipes
  2. Mandy Moore @mandymooremm – interior design, BTS of ‘This is Us’, red carpet, beauty
  3. Karlie Kloss @karliekloss – model, entrepreneur, beauty, travel
  4. Will Smith @willsmith – actor, hilarious, travel recap, interaction with fans
  5. Mindy Kaling @mindykaling – actress, red carpet, fashion

HUMAN CONNECTION

  1. Humans of New York @humansofny – portraits and captions of strangers
  2. The Way We Met @thewaywemet – love stories about the way people met
  3. The Dogist @thedogist – series about the beauty of dogs and captions from owners
  4. Rupi Kaur @rupikaur_ – poet, spoken word performer
  5. Nasty Women Quotes @nastywomenquotes – motivation, quotes, support

FOOD

  1. Anthony @sugarfreefeast – sugar free, paleo, easy meals, everyday meals
  2. Food Baby @nyfoodbaby – nyc eats, fun family
  3. Mary Alexander @ketohabits – keto, everyday meals
  4. Gina Homolka @skinnytaste – recipes, blogger
  5. Anthony O’Connell @upperfeast – nyc UES eats

TRAVEL

  1. Glo @theblogabroad – travel bucket list
  2. Meagan Morrison @travelwritedraw – great photography, travel art
  3. Airbnb @airbnb – travel inspiration, travel tips, interior design, cultures
  4. National Geographic @natgeo – professional photography
  5. The Points Guy @thepointsguy – travel tips, airline reviews

ARTWORK

  1. Stephie @decade2doodles – relatable, funny, twenty something inspired
  2. Carly Kuhn @thecartorialist – single line artwork
  3. Liz @thingslizwants – quirky illustrations, fashion, pop culture
  4. Julie @jooleeloren – illustrator, artwork about millennial life
  5. Violet Clair @violetclair – web comics, illustrator, funny, relatable, millennial, twenty something inspired

NEW YORK CITY

  1. Liz Eswein @newyorkcity – nyc photography, culture, travel
  2. Overheard New York @overheardnewyork – quotes anonymously submitted in from nyc convos
  3. The New Yorker Cartoons @newyorkercartoons – cartoons, relatable, millennial living in nyc
  4. Bang Bang Tattoo @bangbangnyc – tattoo studio, talented, downtown manhattan, culture
  5. Shoes of NYC @shoesofnyc – street style, shoe fashion, vintage, fun, culture

PUBLISHERS

  1. Harpers Bazaar @harpersbazaarus – editorial photography, celebs, red carpet
  2. Glamour Magazine @glamourmag  – #MeToo campaign, woman empowerment, BTS magazine shoots, celebrity quotes
  3. Refinery 29 @refinery29 – new products, catalyst for women, quotes, pop culture
  4. Oprah Magazine @oprahmagazine – Oprah (duh), quotes, art
  5. Self Magazine @selfmagazine – health tips, quotes, inspiration

BLOGGERS/MODELS/MISC

  1. Emily Schuman @emilyschuman  – CEO, mom boss, traveler, classy fashion, hair/beauty
  2. Ria & Fran @chicksintheoffice – funny pop culture
  3. Bo Stanley @bostanley – model, surfer, body activist
  4. Bree Warren @breewarren -model, body activist, travel inspiration, fashion
  5. Katie Willcox @katiehwillcox – model, body activist, mom boss, fashion, relationship advise

2 thoughts on “MY FAVORITES: INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s